Cuss Feelings 

First of all, let me say that the title of this post may sound similar to a book title. (I believe) Don’t get these mixed up. This mind ramble I am prefacing is nothing but personal thoughts at the moment 

     Feelings, moods, temperaments, attitudes and other such mental related states. These all play big roles in defining who we are and how we live every day. The paths we take in a day depend greatly on our frame of mind. When it comes to eating a meal, working hard, listening to someone and many other tasks, each employment of our mental faculties depend greatly on how we feel and our current moods. Many of our instincts in certain moods help us in those times that we need it. In a bad mood our lack of social contact may help prevent hurt on another by an accidental slip of the tongue.In a case of a good mood we may feel inclined to give our good friends a pat on the back.My question, to the corner of the internet I hope few visit, is this. Do feelings and moods truly matter?

    My plan was to go on ranting about it but my eyes are trying to close so I’ll have to make a part 2.

Leave a Reply

